TESTIMONIALS

72487594_1865654953580411_8740063571808878592_o

A true professional! Can match and create any vibe with her musical stylings and gifts! One of the best DJs hands down!

– Camille Adrienne

Indie Noir Market

Smudged Life, LLC


 

AWESOME DJ!!

Dj Tayy hosted our wedding in February 2019 and was absolutely amazing. Very efficient and knocked it out of the park with her skills. I asked Tayy since we’ve had different nationality’s at our wedding to play a mix of songs and she delivered! Great person, and is fantastic at what she does. Highly recommend her for any event occasions. Thank you again for being apart of our special day!

Reviewer: Lidia M.

Event Date: February 22nd, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

Best DJ ever!!!!

DJ Tayy is literally one of the best DJ’s I know. She really knows how to hype up a party and get everyone up on their feet! I hired DJ Tayy 3 yrs ago for another event of mine and she did absolutely amazing. Thank you, Tayy, for making my bridal shower a memorable and successful night, honestly it was one for the books! Couldn’t thank you enough!

Reviewer: Ranya Shalabi

Event Date: March 10th, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

Great baby shower

Reviewer: Joyela V.

Event Date: February 16th, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

Our Christmas Party

We needed a variety of music. Not only did she (DJ Tayy) provide this but she did it for an outdoors party when it was super cold. Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Jessica Burton

Event Date: December 9th, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

Great party vibe!

Tayy played at our corporate party last year and it was so good that we’re booking her again this year! Tayy was there early and provided all the equipment that we need. The music was pumping and everyone had a great time jammin’ on her tunes.
Excited to have her back this year!

Reviewer: Tracy A.

Event Date: January 10th, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

Awesome!!

 

We celebrate my daughters 13th Birthday, so we decided to hire Tayy for the party. She arrived on the time we previously arrange, she was respectful, easy to talk with and to entertain the teenagers. She came with a great set of lights, witch took her only minutes to set. My daughter and friends couldn’t stop dancing the four hours, we were very happy with her performance, she play appropriated music for their age. Thank you so much Tayy for making her birthday so special!

Reviewer: Adr V

Event Date: November 7th, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

Professional, talented, and nice

We booked DJ Tayy for our annual holiday party. From the get go, she was very professional. She kept an open line of communication at all times (responding to my emails very fast!). She was able to accommodate all the varying tastes at the party and was very sweet about putting up with my last minute changes. She would also hunt me down to make sure that she was on time for announcement and to answer any questions she had (she’s kind of a ninja though. I never saw or heard her coming. LOL)

I would, in a heartbeat, book her again. Until I have an event that I need a DJ for, I would recommend her HIGHLY to anyone in need of a DJ for a corporate event, wedding, party, club, etc.

Reviewer: Sarah Dyer

Event Date: December 14th, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

We had an excellent experience with DJ Tayy

We hired DJ Tayy for our New Years Eve party and she did an excellent job. We found her to be friendly, easy to deal with, professional and most importantly she was fun. We would hire her again for sure and I do recommend her services.

Reviewer: Joseph Monaco

Event Date: December 31st, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5


 

We’ve used Dj Tayy for a good amount of our programs.

She is an excellent DJ, always dependable and willing to help out with an event
if she’s available to. She is very keen when it comes to playing songs
that appeal to the crowd. During our centennial celebration she played
young, up to date music while at our 40th anniversary she played old
school hits to cater to organizations ancestry. We love her and will
definitely request her entertainment at upcoming events.

Thank you.

Reviewer: ShellyAnn H.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
Kappa Iota Chapter